Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Szuper cucc! Eddig is programozható radiátorszelepek voltak, de azok önállóan működtek és elég macerás volt a programozásuk. Ezt telefonról baromi egyszerű beállítani (mondjuk az egyes funkcióknél beugró jelszókérés elég idegesítő tud elnni, mert szvsz semmi értelme), integrálódik a Blitzwolf Tuya alapú rendszerébe, sokkal finomabban hangolható, mint a régiek. Egy csomó adaptert adnak hozzá. Arra érdemes figyelni, hogy hiába csavartuk fel rendesen a szelepre, ha elkezdi kalibrálni magát és behúzza a szeleptet mozgató rudat, akkor jó eséllyel még bőven lehet húzni a hollanderen! Ha a kalibrálás elején sikerül elkapni, akkor okés, ha csak közben, akkor érdemes egy második kalibrálást elindítani.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto. facile da collegare alla tua casa smart e compatibile con alexa. io ho scelto opzione 3 termostati + hub gateway. Design veramente moderno con i tasti a scomparsa sui termostati. tra i vari in circolazione questo è stato il più economico ma molto efficace. comunque consigliato. un po lunga la consegna, ma ne è valsa decisamente la pena!! presente all'interno del vano batterie una piccola levetta nera che non ho ancora capito a cosa serva. purtroppo come al solito, istruzioni di utilizzo e di associazione solo in 2 lingue: inglese e cinese.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Short review in no specific order (+ marks positive, - something that needs improvement) + It fits out of the box with german heating valves. + It seems to calibrate well - there needs to be an installation section in the manual that includes fitting the adapter to the heater and more importantly how to calibrate it + There are different types of valve adapters in addition to a screw and an bar spacer included - But there's no description nowhere how to use the valve adapters (not on YouTube, not in the manual, not on the webpage). This can be quite (!!!) confusing at first. + The plastic is of very high quality. + The battery compartment fits good and isn't easy to accidenly open. + It reacts fast to temperature changes. - the temperature reading needs manual adjustment to get it right (by a few degrees). + wireless connectivity seems stable - albeit a bit slow to update the readings sometimes in the app + it has Firmware Updates and there was already one that could be applied. This worked flawless on all 4 of them. I've enabled Auto-Updates as such.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    The product works just fine, completely fulfilling description and specifications. I just would like to give a hint to the producer for the design of the next product version: the display solution is very cool, but its orientation should be reversed, as the majority of radiator installations do have the valve handle facing the operator. With the current version after mounting the Moes robotic handle on the valve body, the display apperas in reverse orientation (see picture), so making un-easy any manual intervention on the product. Luckily the interaction via Smart-Life app is just fine!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    The packaging is good, the product is good, delivery isn't fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    A bit tricky to understand all the adapters sent with the actuator. Took me quite a while before I got it all figured out. Works great though - so installation was the only drawback.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    prišlo za 26 hodín ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    all right. I recommend 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Všetko prišlo v poriadku. Nemusel som používať žiadne redukcie iba som dal dole starú termohlavicu a našrouboval novú. Po vložení batérii som nastavil čas a hlavica sa automaticky skalibrovala sama s ventilom na radiatore. Bránu som spároval bez problémov s aplikáciou. Pridávanie jednotlivých hlavíc do aplikácie som spravil podľa videonávodu tu: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jAxy7shdYR0 Zatiaľ všetko funguje. English version: Everything came in order. I didn't have to use any reducers, I just put the old thermocouple down and screwed on the new one. After inserting the battery, I set the time and the head automatically calibrated itself with the valve on the radiator. I paired the gateway without any problems with the application. I did the addition of individual heads to the application according to the video instructions here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jAxy7shdYR0 So far, everything works.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY138.18
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY166.45
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY169.40