Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2021

    Excelente mouse. Funciona muy bien, trae la opción de un módulo USB para los aparatos que no tengan bluetooth. La superficie de la rueda aparentemente es metálica (buen detalle). Los teléfonos Android lo detectan sin problema (Huawei y Xiaomi). Contento con la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    i find it original item, its work great bluetooth plus wifi connect ,recieve it early as 12 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • chjVIP3
    DE
    26/03/2021

    Works perfect with 2.4 GHz USB transmitter as well as Bluetooth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Amei o produto. A entrega foi super rápida!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    For the price is very good for working. I do not recomment this for gaming specially when in bluetooth mode, 2,4g works better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    The mouse is working perfectly in BT and in 2.4 G. The computer recognized it immediately in both configuration. A bit flat compared to my previous mouse but it is not create a big issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    The second mouse I bought from Morzzor, both are really good working and good looking. I recommended it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Lieferung schnell, Produkt wie immer gut angekommen, Läuft mit Win10 Stand 19.02.21 sehr gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    çok iyi Bluetooth işe bağlanması bu fiyata en iyisi…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY120.09
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY257.43
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY858.31
    • TRY411.95
    • TRY111.59
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY497.78
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY506.37
    • TRY454.86
    • TRY583.62
    • TRY549.29
    • TRY755.30
    • TRY248.85