Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.15 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Купил, включил и вроде пока никто не завёлся

    2016-02-01 07:53:19

    Не могу ничего сказать точно, т.к. не так давно кидал отраву от мышей, а они после неё какое-то время не появляются мурашей, мух, тараканов нет, ну их толком и не было. Короче говоря время покажет, если, что прокомментирую свою запись.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    scam and fake.

    2016-02-08 22:58:17

    this device is fake. i am plugging it since a month ago and bugs are still enjoying their life in my place.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    funziona veramente

    2016-02-07 18:32:13

    non ci credevo ma riesce veramente a tenere lontano le zanzare non ho provato con altri insetti vedremo, lo consiglio

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice product

    2016-01-15 07:35:32

    just waiting for warmer days too see if insects are gone...... still needs an adapter for EU power supply...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    really good product -- ottimo prodotto

    2015-06-12 09:26:37

    ne ho comprati 5 pezzi!! buon prodotto imballaggio e spedizione ottima , qualita' buona , ,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good item

    2016-01-29 11:09:28

    good product , good quality , good value , good appearance , good overall .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice product it is already in service

    2015-12-09 06:57:27

    nice product work fine so far already in service good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    buono

    2014-07-08 08:10:08

    buon prodotto imballaggio e spedizione ottima , qualita' buona , ,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice packaging

    2013-09-20 12:28:03

    Products are very well and very nice packaging.Fast delivery.l recomemend it for anyone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    EU-Plug Version does not fit EU-sockets

    2014-05-13 13:11:00

    The device looks very neat and clean and of good physical quality, however, at least in the EU plug version is unusable as it does not fit an EU standard power outlet nor does it with typical german power outlets. So, to be mor precise: If you have sockets according to european standard EN 50075 the device will not fit.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap