Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (627) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(627)
    • 5 Yıldız(598)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    Seems a good product. I ordered it from EU warehouse, arrived in 11 days, well packed, with a description also equipped in the package, as I never have seen one before. It describes the product details. The leads were packed carefully, however, 2 of them still bent. Not a problem, could be easily adjusted, not the problem of this product. The Arduino seems to be working with it, but I had no time to try out yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    finally arrived .. take too much .. but all condition good , just all items is very small comparing by items we know, or its picture on the site , still not trying it yet still waiting for another items

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    ottima scheda

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    shipped well and would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2020

    ottimo prodotto testato con 2 motori step e libreria AF_motor, con piccola modifica per collegare il pulsante di reset dalla motor driver shield L293D

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2019

    Der Motor Treiber L293D sieht sehr professionell aus. Gut gelötet, ohne irgendwelche reste von Flus oder Lötzinn. Bei Bedarf werde ich noch 1 bestellen, ohne bedenken. Für das Geld ist das Super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2018

    not yet tested, but the product is well manufactured and is packed with a protective foam for the pins. satisfied non ancora testato, ma il prodotto è ben realizzato ed è imballato con una schiuma protettiva per i terminali. soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2017

    but be aware that it takes all connections on an Arduino Uno so that there isn't much left you can do with the Arduino board. If that is what you're looking for this shield works fine and there is plenty of support out there. Although if you just want to control one or two motors and plan to use the same Arduino for sensors and other stuff at the same time there are smaller h-bridge modules available here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    muy buen producto, llego en muy buenas condiciones, solo me falta probarlo, en el término del tiempo estimado, gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY60.66
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY270.95