Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-07-26 09:06:43

    11 days dhhdjdj dndnd dkd kdkdkdjdkd djsisjs j jsksksks djjsk sk

    Yorumlar
  • Avila
    PT
    2018-09-12 19:47:40

    Different bags to your bike. Big capacity. Facility to transport out of your motorbike. I´m satisfy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-28 11:01:06

    bangood

    Yorumlar
  • tobi
    BE
    2019-12-08 04:18:24

    WORKS GREAT GOOD PRICE

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-17 09:36:14

    I haven't inspected thoroughly the stitching yet. It appears nice. Not super heavy duty, but not lightweight either. No framing structure, so you'll have to insert some plastic sheet or something if you want it to hold a shape, not squish in towards your bike... I plan to dye mine so it's not so red. I prefer gray or black things.

    Yorumlar
  • viczag
    RU
    2018-06-12 03:13:27

    Получил то за что платил. Описание продукта соответствует. Хорошее качество пошива. Хороший материал. Надолго конечно не хватит. Подойдёт для кастом моделей при нечастой эксплуатации. Я дополнительно подобрал и установил внутрь пластиковые контейнеры для придания формы жёсткости

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-22 05:12:29

    don't buy the product from this website i m not getting the product but payment was already done i am still waiting for delivery from last 6 months

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-10 02:28:12

    fast shipping, all ok. canvas material not very thick but looks good. pvc type leather sides. happy with order. nice size bags, not to big but not to small. sewing looks good. time will tell. thanks to banggood for fair price with fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-16 21:35:27

    The stitching on these was well done. I hope to see some for sale with quick snap latched for the straps. but overall.. I'm not complaining. The price and fabric used were unexpected and impressive.

    Yorumlar
  • BUSTER
    RU
    2018-06-15 15:56:58

    Все на отлично! Быстро и качественно, Цена соответствует качеству. Добавить еще непромокаемые бэги внутрь и будет огонь! Олдскул, короче!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY159.98
    • TRY182.84
    • TRY675.12
    • TRY159.98
    • TRY129.49
    • TRY373.38
    • TRY595.17
    • TRY129.49
    • TRY81.55
    • TRY208.15
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY754.01
    • TRY423.84
    • TRY175.22
    • TRY220.95
    • TRY91.38
    • TRY565.60
    • TRY251.44