Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-01-12 15:41:16

    sehr leicht und angenehm zu tragen passt perfekt auch für große Köpfe (60cm)

    Yorumlar
  • bas47
    NL
    2018-03-12 05:32:30

    Good stuff Elastic Warm Good in ur neck

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 22:44:39

    Great item !!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-28 04:07:43

    Lo estoy utilizando estos días para salir con la moto y va fenomenal. Tengo otro de una marca muy conocida de motos y prácticamente son iguales. Es un material resistente y no produce vaho en el casco, además es un poco más largo, con lo cual entra de sobra dentro de la chaqueta. Muy buena opción de compra, a buen precio...

    Yorumlar
  • blenny
    US
    2017-01-24 09:19:37

    These masks are OK. Described well so my comments are based as such. Masks are larger than I thought they would be. Slightly stretched on an adults head but slightly baggy for a kids head. Shipping took longer than I expected. Often I'm surprised by how quickly I rec' products from Banggood but this product was very slow in getting to my address.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-13 00:37:31

    Well, I live in MT and it can get awful damned cold here! This head mask SEEMED to be pretty flimsy but I have to say it did a great job of keeping my head warm while outside AND it's not so thick that I cannot breathe through it either! A truly GREAT project!

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-11 03:02:58

    El producto para el precio que tiene está muy bien, a destacar las costuras al menos en mi caso en la parte de la frente me hacen daño al presionar contra el casco. Tengo pendiente probarlo en otro casco a ver donde está el fallo. Por lo general recomiendo la compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-02 07:30:17

    Maximální spokojenost s tímto výrobkem, který opět dorazil v pořádku a celkem brzy na to, že cestoval přes oceán. Moje výstroj má opět možnost rozšíření.

    Yorumlar
  • Laurent
    FR
    2015-12-09 15:54:09

    I have ordered 2 of these balaclava, to be used with my helmet. They are thin, confortable and realy cheap ! No need to pay more, this item is perfect.

    Yorumlar
  • BeeBee
    NO
    2017-06-21 13:22:24

    An ok mask at a nice price. It's no imitation, it's 100% pure nylon. So don't wear it under a helmet on a hot summer day as it wont absorbe much

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY126.99
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY33.49
    • TRY95.82
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY286.77
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY49.15
    • TRY54.11
    • TRY29.61
    • TRY45.12
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY172.65