Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/06/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    As advertised. Works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Berfa
    AU
    12/09/2016

    Item arrived and is as expected. Paying for expedited order though was a waste of money. It still took over two weeks to get here like normal orders. Not really a complaint as now I know not to bother trying to get anything in a hurry and it only cost less than $5AU in postage to find out :) Bangood is still good value and shows the way the world is changing for us consumers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2015

    I have an SV1000 and i just replaced the chain and sprockets and this chain breaker done the job no problems (530 chain) , im very happy with my purchase , thanks banggood you done it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2014

    Super Tool, dealt with a 520 type chain with no problems at all, easier to use than my heavy duty one too. Great for 250 - 1000cc Bikes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Dave
    US
    16/04/2018

    Good quality works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2016

    Works very well and makes the job easy, made from metal parts that are very strong. Perfect chain splitter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2016

    Nice looking tool. Very good price as I have seen the same type tool in local stores at 2 to 3 times the cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    Satisfeito. Rápido na entrega.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2017

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY1,043.97
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY673.18
    • TRY331.66
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY312.15
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21