Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/05/2017

    Гофра хорошої якості, не воняє. Має достатню гнучкість, покупкою задоволений.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    Good quality rubber! Excellent for my custom motorcycle!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    Soft and flexible - some mould flashing, but nothing you would notice when installed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    As described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Hi in specs you give dimensions :Size (length*diameter of large one and small one): 245*58*39mm but the right one is for large diameter 52 and small diameter 36 !!!!!! length is ok. Kosmas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2017

    The quality looks very good. Size is as advertised. A little short for Honda NX 650, but still fit ok as an OEM replacement. Shipping was really really fast ! Still can't believe it came from China. I definitely recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2016

    Excellente qualité, souples, bel aspect. Dimensions exactes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2016

    With these motorcycle fork gaiters boots you can give a vintage look to your bike, i use them on my motorcycles and they work great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2016

    purchased 2 pair of fork rubbers and all I can say is well worth the money I spent excellant value

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2016

    these Great motorcycle fork gaiters got a great look and the material is very strong i highly recommend them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99