Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (409) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(409)
    • 5 Yıldız(361)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    hola ayer me llegaron los guantes de la moto,ya los tenía pedido una vez pero se me quedaron peq así pedí una talla más...han llegado bien y rápido son cómodos para primavera verano otoño perfectos.gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    hola hoy me han llegado los guantes para la moto han venido rápido y bien....son cómodos y protegen la mano bien....lo recomiendo para los días de primavera verano...gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Good with reasonable price,thank you for reviewers, recommend to order larger size than usual. exp your current size M => order L.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    tamanho adequado, boa qualidade e confortável após se moldarem às mãos. boas luvas de verão.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    son unos guantes con muy buen acabado y sensación buena, aunque siento que deberia de haber pedido los mas grandes por ser un poco estrechos, los recomiendo pero deben pedirlos en el tamaño mas grande para que estén comodos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2019

    Very good quality fabric and plastic on the knuckles! Gives a good feel and grip on the bar! Also keeps hands warm enough! Great product at a very good price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2018

    I had several different gloves, these are the best I ever tryed and they are not expensive, fit is perfect, not too thick but also not too thin, windproof, with metal protectors, working with mobile phone, just didnt test waterproof :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    quality is good but price could have been cheaper , trying order atleast 2 sizes bigger than the measurement . I use M size probiker gloves but this glove M won't fit xl would be ideal for me .Other tahn well built and finish at this price .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2018

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. First, I mus say that they are well made and have all the features I would have wanted. Quality wise-very good. HOWEVER....they won't go onto my hand. In the U.S. I wear a large glove (X). I ordered these in the largest size (2XL). I cannot get more them to go past my four fingers. They are marked 2XL but would fit a medium hand or smaller. A Chinese 2XL isn't the same as a U.S. size 2XL, or XL, or even large. A waste of time and money for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Son muy comodos y se adaptan perfectamente a tu mano, la entrega fue antes de la programada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY775.66
    • TRY1,212.89
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY350.40
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY140.10