Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    Good quality. It close tight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    good mount, fits ok. make sure to pull the tiewraps tight, and it will keep the GPS in place during (at least) medium offroad activity. Have not tested yet in (very) rough conditions..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2018

    I use this mount holder for my Garmin Oregon 700 on my bicycle. The Garmin GPS goes a little tight in to the holder, but it is ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2016

    installation facile et bon maintien du Gps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2018

    Used this handlebar for about two weeks during a bicycletrip and can't image the original Garmin one will be better than this one. It's just a simple plastic holder, just like the original. Good quality, holds my Etrex nice and tight. Was a little sceptical about the fact that you have to tighten it with tie-wraps, but it holds it very well. For the price you can't get a better one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2018

    I bought some of these for use with a Garmin GPSMAP 64. The plastic is good quality and the molding is pretty good. The clips are quite stiff to slide on and off of the GPS, but that can be remedied with a little careful filing. A significant problem is that the the little 'tooth' that is supposed to click into a notch on the GPS, locking it in place, was not engaging... which means that the GPS doesn't lock into place. I was able to remedy this by carefully heating part of the clip with a heat gun so that I could add a bit more bend to it, and it's now clicking in. The clips can be left "stiff" so that the friction of the fit keeps the GPS in place, but, for maximum utility of this clip, it requires a little bit of work to make the locking tooth work correctly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2016

    Il prodotto è giunto in un imballo minimale ma funzionale. Materiali ottimi, perfetta compatibilità con il mio Garmin etrex20x che risulta stabile. Presenti quattro fascette della misura adeguata. La parte a contatto con il manubrio presenta una zona gommosa che evita lo scivolamento. Per una maggior stabilità consiglio il montaggio sulla pipa del manubrio. Il prezzo è sicuramente concorrenziale rispetto all'accessorio originale che costa praticamente il triplo. Ottimi materiali: ABS resistente. Niente da eccepire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2016

    This mount is as good as original garmin one. It is less snug fit that garmin so it's easier to untie the GPS unit. It means that there is less chance to break the tab, which is a recurrent issue on garmin one. Time will tell if it is strong or not, but for the price you can't complain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2016

    accurate delivery .Fits perfect For My etrex 20x For mount It on My bicyclePrice on the other hand is 1/5 of the selling price in holland.Thxx Banggoodtimmertje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Good bracket. Clip is very tight and hold an Etrex 35 touch very securely on a Adventure bike even over rough terrain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$76.72
    • US$106.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$94.59