Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(142)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    for the money it is a good choice. and the quality looks good !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    πολύ καλα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    These were fitted to my 2015 Triumph Explorer on Givi crash bars. Overall a good product if you're looking for an affordable aux light set. This version did not come with a wiring harness but if you know what you're doing, it can easily be made to suit your bike. Nice bright white light is produced that will help you be noticed by other drivers and increase your safety on the road. Have not tested these at night yet. My only concern is the plastic bracket that comes in the kit. While the lamp itself seems to be well made with an alloy metal body and has some weight to it, the bracket does not match the robustness. I fear this may the part that will fail me later. Perhaps this can be improved in later generations. So far so good.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Brilliant for winding mountain roads and Forest/Off-road riding or driving! The beam is a w-i-d-e spread that lights up the road left to right with high visibility of the kerbs as also the forward stretch! I mounted my pair on to my truck(instead of my M/cycles!) since I live & drive in the mountains -so now I traverse the forested, winding sections with ease- thanks to these amazing, bright led lamps! Recommend. Buy with confidence! Besides Seller ships & delivers these very fast!👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2019

    I have installed this on my Kawasaki versys 650! i should say these lights work as good as the oem lights which are like crazily expensive! the light throw is good. just set it in a angle so that you get a good spread of light and dont blind the oncoming vehicles! I would recommend a aluminium mount as an upgrade to the stock plastic ones! nothing wrong with the stock mounts, I just feel the metal ones are more durable if you plan to mount it on an ADV like i did for my motorcycle. worth the price. it'd be great if the package came with a switch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2019

    entrega em 30 dias para o Brasil, e produto de excelente qualidade facho de luz ótimo. recomendo a todos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    Fanno una potente luce a lama, montate sulla africa twin crf100 fanno bella figura e tanta luce. Li ho presi credendo facessero la classica luce a cono, ma una volta provati in garage ho avuto la brutta sorpresa. MA una volta montati fanno esattamente la luce che mi serviva. Di aspetto robusto e dal design azzeccato, hanno il difetto nell'attacco del faro al braccetto, che non stringe bene e quindi c'è il rischio che si muovano prendendo buche o nello smosso (ma è anche facile risistemarli mentre vai).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    everything is in order thank u very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    It is very nice and usefull :-)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2018

    The built quality is perfect, but the beam is too narrow. Very hard to set the right angle.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY78.07