Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2016

    actually bigger than expected. the fabric has a tiny flaw but still acceptable. might not keep content dry in heavy rain but as stated, a plastic bag solves it all. it has less studs as the other models, up to personal preference. the plasitc clips are way better than the normal buckles if you need to open them with golves on! fits '98 low rider, see foto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    Although I bought it for the back of a sissy bar I never use other then with my wife, it works great for just under my handle bars! So far so good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2016

    Bolso de material sintético rígido a buen precio y envío rápido, lo malo es que es fácil que entre el agua de la lluvia.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2018

    Измят , стал плоский.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Good quality. Of course not leather, but looks okay. The product met my needs. Definitely affordable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Fast delivery, Product as expected, Very pleased..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2016

    It's a good go-to bag for basic storage for the price. The material is a soft synthetic which has a good feel, and the outer surface is waterproof. However, the side panels fold inward and water is free to enter the inner area without restriction. If the weather is wet, just put your stuff inside a plastic bag in there and all is well. Tried to fit it in many places, but ended up on the back end anchored to the rear passenger back rest. Straps were too big (meant to attach to front forks) so zip ties were brought out and work great.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2017

    Tout me parait correcte, il est arrivé rapidement et semble bien fait. Pour moi tout vas bien à un détails prêt, ce cuire ou faux cuire parait fragile au niveau des lanières de fixation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY97.87
    • TRY281.75
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY263.67
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY414.39
    • TRY82.14
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY1,092.63
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY320.19