Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2019

    excellent qualité prix et très facile à monter ! s’adapte très bien et reçu à la date attendue Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2019

    muy buena calidad y tiempo de entrega. Pero llegó incompleto faltan los resortes de clip del asiento y así no lo puedo instalar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2019

    super good quality and fits perfect. thank you

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    it came in less time than expected and the product look good quality for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2019

    kom hurtigt nok da og kunne spore pakken. de andre 2 ting jeg bestilte kan jeg ikke spore og de er ikke kommet endnu håber de kommer senest den 15-07-19 som der står de skal gøre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2019

    i guess it is good enough for the price, but it came with one screw completely crooked, some dents on the upper fabric and i the shape is not the same as the first i bough few months ago for about half the price i paid this time, so i am not so happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Article très bien Il ce adapte très bien à la moto Quelques petites problèmes avec la livraison (trop longue et un peu abîmé) me je suis très content 😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • kenVIP3
    NZ
    29/09/2019

    Great seat, just a pity the springs aren't strong enough .I weigh 90kg and the springs fully compress as soon as I sit on it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2019

    The seat looks good, it's a bit small, but other than that it's a-ok, most screws were rusty tho, so that's a bummer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    Nice seat. Got this to change my mini bike seat to be more comfortable! Works great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY1,173.33
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY77.48