Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-16 08:03:13

    Ottimo prodotto, spedizione più rapida del previsto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-20 13:57:57

    Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • jeff96
    CA
    2017-06-26 07:32:51

    M size fits my CBR 125 with a rear luggage rack. Stitching is all good. Material is light weight. It's waterproof for now. The straps and buckles on the bottom are poor quality one broke within a few days and the straps are so thin that they won't cinch up in the adjustable buckle. You can just tie the buckle on and it works fine

    Yorumlar
  • zennder
    ES
    2016-10-07 08:06:37

    Según lo que cuesta, no se puede pedir más. Cumple con su función perfectamente. La única pega que tiene el producto es que las cinchas de sujeción son más gruesas que la cinta en la que van, por lo que no se ajustan, por tanto la cubierta sólo queda sujeta por los elásticos de la misma. Pero repito que es un inconveniente menor, facilmente solucionable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-05 09:47:03

    Evet alalı yaklaşık 1 ay oldu. Üst taraftaki siyah malzeme haşır haşır naylon gibi alt taraf naylon kumaş karışık. Önde ve arkada 2 kopça var klemens gibi jantın arasından bağlıyorsun falan dandıik bişey güneş görse malzeme sertleşip kırılacak gibi ama iş görüyor.Fırtınada bana mısın demedi.Ben XL aldım baya büyük yani Sport Turing gibi makine yoksa XL idealdir.. Alt tarafına kloraklı su (çamaşır suyu) sıkıyorum kedi köpek işemesin diye sorun olmadı işe

    Yorumlar
  • Petez
    CA
    2016-01-01 12:33:09

    I used this cover to keep dust off my motorcycle during winter storage. Works well in this regard, kind of flimsy otherwise, I'm not sure how it would stand up when exposed to the elements (wind rain etc). For the price it works well to keep dust off, and it is of much better quality than the car cover I also bought.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-08 07:17:22

    La funda es bonita, amplia para una VN 900 con maletas y cofre rígidos La funda es para interior y ocasionalmente para exterior. Para exterior la veo un poco débil. Contento con mi compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-08 00:15:56

    Love it, the bike is being kept snug and warm and dust free with this great cover, washes have been halved since the bike isn't getting covered in dust daily

    Yorumlar
  • Matsme
    IL
    2017-01-13 06:37:11

    It is just what i wanted and what i ordered. Good price, right size, for the price it has good quality. The shipping was a disaster...took longer than expected.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-05 01:28:24

    this is a must have motorcycle cover. it fits right for cruise bike. ordered XXXL size. its perfect. highly recommended to anyone who wishes to purchase a motorcycle cover.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY34.81
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY378.01
    • TRY284.83
    • TRY187.22
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY255.76
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY240.25
    • TRY85.20
    • TRY23.18