Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/01/2016

    Повороты выполнены из металла. Рассеиватель пластмассовый. Сборка хорошая. Внутри обычные лампочки на 10 ватт. К стилю мотоцикла отлично подошли.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2016

    These indicator lights are reasonably good quality and made well. However I would advise using a thread locking glue /loktite to secure the threaded stems to the housings and then on the nut. Another problem I had was blowing the light globes filament due to the vibrations from my XL600 thumper - as there is no rubber dampening when mounting them. I will be replacing them with led to hopefully overcome this!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    Those are THE lights for my cruiser EN450. As the back is the same as any other Vulcan, I do believe they are really well thought and will look killer on any cruiser/tourer/bober/brat. Full metal, bigger than they look on the pictures. No swing area but the stem is short enough. I used 2mm thick black rubber ring as vibration absorbing element. They incorporate standard bulb. The wires are OK, but the wire colours were switched. Nevermind that, I like them extremely. And maybe will buy another pair just in case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2016

    I drive a single road motorcycle and the original bulbs last one day due to vibrations :( The housing is of good quality, Although i recommend to open the indicator and tighten the inside screws before mounting them its a really good product. Be sure not to tighten the outside phillips screw too much or you will have a gap between class and housing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2016

    These turn signal lights are small and looks really good. I use them on my Royal Enfield and they are much more good looking than the original. Well packed and exactly as described. I am super happy with these, thank you BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2019

    ampoules traditionnelles, boîtier métallique... le filetage et l'écrou pourraient être améliorés, il y a n peu de jeu. sinon globalement bien pour le prix ! je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2016

    I am really happy....looking great...great quality....I bought this for ma 1962 model royal enfield bullet...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2017

    OK PERFECT GOOD JOB !!! SEE MY VIDEO : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9wbOFZsPsc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    good material and resistant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2018

    Reception dans les délais RAS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99