Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-13 08:40:28

    ótimo produto, envio rápido, entrega rápida mas xl muito um pouco grande pea o perfil brasileiro

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Motorcycle Cycling Winter Fleece Thermal Warm Gloves Touch Screen Windproof Waterproof

    2019-01-12 21:48:05

    The gloves are warm and waterproof. The material is good quality it feels comfortable and seems like it will last. It is best to order the Extra Large size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 12:10:18

    Good product. Not as big as other commented. I wear large and got XL and it is a little bigger than necessary as a bit elastic, so L would have been enough. Happy with the item in any case. Good protection now that the temperature was -2 this morning and no problem at all in my 20 min ride to work.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 00:11:16

    These gloves look good and work well on my touch screen GPS on my Harley. I ordered 2 sizes larger than what I normally wear and they are a snug fit but still OK. I recommend them but don't forget to order a larger size.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 20:25:41

    muy bonito no es totalmente impermeable si soporta lluvia ligera pero no por mucho tiempo y lo malo es que compre varios productos pero tardaron mucho en llegar y por separado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 01:47:39

    Nice and warm

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-01 16:26:53

    Gostei

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 05:48:50

    good item

    Yorumlar
  • Vub
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-01 12:46:01

    Good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-26 12:43:55

    hello what happen my gloves I'm order still now not teceived

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap