Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-26 00:06:04

    superb product...thanku banggood team

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-27 10:24:43

    it works

    Yorumlar
  • Hasan
    TR
    2019-03-25 04:12:10

    DEAR BANGGOOD, I ALLRADY SEND TWO PICTURES. ONE OF THEM IS LABEL ON THE BOX. I AM ON A BUSINESS TRIP NOW. I WILL SEND THE VIDEO WHEN I GO BACK HOME. *** DEAR BANGOOD PLEASE READ THIS MAIL TOGETHER WITH A TECHNICIAN,, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN.. I AM AN ELECTRICAL ENGINEER.. I KNOW WHWT IAM WRITING AND MEANING... THE LAMP SHAPLY SAME AS IN THE PICTURE THAT I OREDERED (61895812)... BUT IS NOT WORK THAT SHOWN AND PRINT. I WILL TRY TO EXPLAIN. THIS LAMP HAS THREE MOD.. 1. ANGEL AYE (WORKS PROPERLY),,

    Yorumlar (1)
  • w00tsor
    MX
    2019-07-30 13:03:32

    Housing is made from rock solid metal with a nice texture, lens i believe is made of glass or really high quality PC, the light provided from the unit is really good, both lenses are focused on the same spot, it only changes luminosity from low to high beam unlike regular headlights that high beam is actually some degrees higher, the halo looks really good, unit has a basic heatsink that could use some thermal grease if you have around, but funny thing is it does not overheat even tho the light is

    Yorumlar
  • Hasan
    TR
    2019-03-26 09:19:34

    DEAR BANGGOOD, I ALLRADY SEND TWO PICTURES. ONE OF THEM IS LABEL ON THE BOX. I AM ON A BUSINESS TRIP NOW. I WILL SEND THE VIDEO WHEN I GO BACK HOME. *** DEAR BANGOOD PLEASE READ THIS MAIL TOGETHER WITH A TECHNICIAN,, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN.. I AM AN ELECTRICAL ENGINEER.. I KNOW WHWT IAM WRITING AND MEANING... THE LAMP SHAPLY SAME AS IN THE PICTURE THAT I OREDERED (61895812)... BUT IS NOT WORK THAT SHOWN AND PRINT. I WILL TRY TO EXPLAIN. THIS LAMP HAS THREE MOD.. 1. ANGEL AYE (WORKS PROPERLY),,

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-05 20:12:48

    es muy buen producto, pero el de color rojo no es de cristal es de plástico y tengan cuidado con la paquetería de DHL, ya que me rompieron uno de color amarillo que si era de cristal

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-04-12 10:06:01

    Light seems fairly bright, yet to try it on the bike but looks like a good beam. housing looks good also, definately a good buy. image in pic is high beam

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-02 06:32:17

    Tek kelimeyle mükemmel. Yamaha Virago 535'e taktım harika durdu...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-18 01:53:59

    nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-02 03:52:45

    Из далека красиво

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY678.17
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY282.68
    • TRY88.30
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY241.77
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY274.84
    • TRY396.13
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY16.90
    • TRY309.29
    • TRY514.59
    • TRY153.55