Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Jakub
    PL
    2017-08-22 09:02:25

    I thought the rubber would be bad, but it has a good grip, and it's comfortable to hold, very good quality and performance, It looks great and suitable for oldschool motorcycles.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-26 07:57:07

    Excellent quality and looks on the grips and bar ends! Perfect for my custom motorcycle

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-26 19:01:27

    This grips have a nice build quality, and they fit very well to my motorcycle

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 13:16:12

    muito bom. muito muito rápido

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-02 06:48:26

    outside appearance looks good, i am quite disappointed on where you attach the carb wires, just by looking at it, it might not hold the wires that long, it is made of thin plastic. i maybe wrong but i guess, i will find out.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-06-21 08:51:25

    Really happy and satisfied with product. The rubber is soft for handling. Good quality for this price. In India Amazon is selling it for ₹2000 but here the price is very less. Go for it.

    Yorumlar
  • ubaldox
    IT
    2017-05-03 16:31:55

    le manopole sono di ottima qualità e non hanno niente da invidiare a quelle che si trovano in negozio , anche gli stabilizzatori sono belli pesanti con ottima cromatura. molto consigliate, anche se ci vuole un po di pazienza per riceverle

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-13 06:10:59

    Excelente artículo, tanto los puños como los contrapesos, un 10!!! El dibujo es agradable al tacto y no hay deficiencias en el color.

    Yorumlar
  • saillak
    GR
    2018-03-14 04:19:17

    Nice material and nice price. I have seen in it 3 times the price higher.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-27 08:10:27

    Lo recomiendo al 100%, el envió llego antes de tiempo excelente.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY132.44
    • TRY83.70
    • TRY50.91
    • TRY64.37
    • TRY128.81
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY104.08
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY64.37
    • TRY176.75
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY16.03
    • TRY185.21
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY72.42
    • TRY53.17