Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 16/05/2018

    Following a review from Steve Jordan on YouTube, I gave one of these a try on my mill for dribbling cutting oil on the cutters. Easy control and install and able to drip or squirt oil where it's needed during machining.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/04/2019

    The product is good n useful. thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 30/08/2020

    These chain oil lubricators are excellent for making cutting oil dispensers on lathes and other machinery. I use one on my Chinese Mini Lathe and my Myford ML7 to drip or produce a flow of oil onto tooling as its cutting. They must be brilliant for chain lubricators as well. They are high quality and really well made. You can see them on my youtube channel being set up and used on both lathes.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/08/2020

    moche mais pratique, basé sur le principe de la burette classique donc avec un piston indéréglable chaque fois que l'on actionne la commande, on envoie de l'huile sur la chaîne a l'entrée du pignon arrière qui reparti la giclée sur les deux faces du maillon... s'il pleut ou sous la canicule on pompe plus ou moins. avec un coup de chiffon, la chaîne est propre car l'huile, contrairement a la graisse en bombe, ne colle pas la poussière... la principale critique concerne la longueur de la gaine du câble de commande: trop courte... si vous roulez tous les jours et en toutes saisons adoptez ce dispositif utilisant , si besoin est, l'huile de votre dernière vidange. par contre si vous voulez un truc électronique, esthétique, piloté par GPS, qui fasse monter l'admiration des "connaisseurs" c n'est pas pour vous: moche et pas asses cher...

    Yorumlar
  • 30/06/2020

    A fantastic manually operated oil system. I use these to drip cutting oil on work pieces and tooling when machining on my lathes. The trigger mechanism is sensitive and positive so one can drip oil slowly or fast when cutting. There are some YouTube videos about using these on engineering machines and how to make a great low cost cutting oil system with them. An excellent piece of kit.

    Yorumlar
  • 23/09/2020

    very good product. used them for a lathe lubrication system with excellent results.

    Yorumlar
  • 22/07/2020

    Good product. Easy to install and easy to use. A very useful device to help lubricate my lathe cuttinf.

    Yorumlar
  • 23/02/2021

    Very pleased with the which arrived earlier than expected.

    Yorumlar
  • 04/01/2021

    good quality and came quicker than expected.

    Yorumlar
  • 19/12/2020

    nice

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY848.79
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY145.68
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY102.81
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY265.72