Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    best price on the web

    2019-03-07 18:17:15

    i’ve seen his exact number pad for a lot more on other websites. The key switches feel smooth, no great whatsoever. i’m impressed. I put custom keycaps on it and it looks great in my opinion. definitely worth the buy. i’m planning on using mine for hotkey switching in OBS.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 03:37:59

    everything ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-08 07:12:01

    bom produto, robusto e boa pegada

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-01 04:35:19

    I got the delivery of product very late..... Took about 45 days but the product is amazing..... Worth buying

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice Product

    2019-03-21 10:37:37

    Available only in red switches. should have been available in cherry mx blue switches.overall product is good and value for money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice stuff

    2018-04-04 22:53:12

    The product uses Outemu Reds as the switches. This isn't listed on the product page, but should be. The blue backlighting is not all that bright, but good enough. The build quality is really nice for the price, and you are definitely getting more for what you think you will get.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ok

    2018-03-24 04:52:06

    I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice product for it's price

    2018-01-22 08:15:56

    It's a very nice product if you have to be quick while typing numbers. I personally use it for osu! since I have no mechanical keyboard and this product is veeery nice. :)

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap