Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2021

    Great toy, compatible with Lego. Small complaint, control is turned either left to the right or forward to backward :/ I checked the correct build twice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    The packet is very poorly treated. but let's see if all is here. but 1th look, it's a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    This is an interesting build. The box with all the parts in 4 numbered individual bag arrive w/o any damage. I have built several of these toys for my grandson and I enjoyed each and every one of them ( all thou, my fingers started to hurt after a while) . The instructions are mostly pictures that you should study to truly get the assembly right. I could not stop my self from working on the assemblies. This one is remote controlled so it should be fun for him. He is 7 years old and likes to play with grandpa's rc trucks! This one should be easier for him to control.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    The product looks fine, at the beginning there were some problems with the supply of the product, but the seller and I agreed on everything and the product was then delivered quickly. Good communication and quick response from the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    cracking little toy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    arrived quickly, straight forward to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2020

    This was really fun and relaxing to assemble. The parts were surprisingly high quality, and the directions were very well made. The tank thing drives well, inside and outside. The control is a little difficult because it moves so quickly, but that makes it fun too. It comes with a simple handheld remote, and I haven't figured out how to attach it to my phone. I might put an FPV camera on it for fun.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2020

    very high quality kit, easy to build, motors are good speed. tracks don't have grip studs but works fine on carpet/outside surfaces

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    Great customer service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2020

    my kids love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY565.48
    • TRY191.33
    • TRY252.24
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY489.78
    • TRY243.54
    • TRY1,044.03
    • TRY1,087.53
    • TRY669.89
    • TRY608.98
    • TRY1,157.14
    • TRY791.70
    • TRY617.68
    • TRY1,357.26