Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-24 11:33:09

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 09:59:20

    80175736 incredible smart product,also very good quality and design! thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-14 10:50:05

    wonderful product, just as described, arrived as expected, I am very satisfied!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-21 02:36:07

    Nice, very easy to use, robust and very effective. It blends the garments very well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 06:15:12

    arrivata in pochissimi giorni.... molto carina e molto funzionale... per piccoli bucati... maglietta, mutande, calzino e pantaloncino... per me molto utile.

    Yorumlar
  • thenine
    IT
    2020-08-24 09:53:09

    The product is absolutely in line with the description. shipped and delivered on perfect schedule. The only downturns are a plastic feeling and the instructions that are only in Chinese. I hope to find an English manual on line.

    Yorumlar
  • marcus
    IT
    2020-07-24 08:53:02

    Risponde alle aspettative, spina (Australia) e adattatore non corrispondono. Molto veloce la spedizione, il prodotto funziona bene non è rumoroso . Grazie alla prossima.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 02:17:26

    The product arrived in very good condition. I tried it and it works very good. A very helpful product for me!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 18:38:42

    gostei muito do produto, tamanho um pouco maior que um balde de 20l. Muito silencioso e fechado ocupa pouco espaço. Nota 10.

    Yorumlar
  • klemic
    DE
    2020-08-02 03:22:27

    works well and it will be useful for the camping vacation.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,152.97
    • TRY1,293.66
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY178.21
    • TRY315.27
    • TRY727.65
    • TRY142.23
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY399.04
    • TRY361.68
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY215.00
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY1,953.31
    • TRY312.04
    • TRY340.98
    • TRY412.30
    • TRY1,507.62