Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Amazing... Very easy to assemble, will buy more 😁🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    está muy bien, fácil de montar y parece bastante estable. ha llegado muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    Szybka dostawa, gadżet pozwala nieco ogarnąć bałagan na biurku. UWAGA podczas montażu trzeba bardzo uważać na drobne części - mi się jedna "deseczka" złamała.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2020

    very good for its price. one of the parts arrived slightly damaged but it’s barely noticeable. unfortunately the colour “wood” is almost white when I wanted something a bit darker but it still looks rather good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    I'm still giving this 5 stars because of how great this worked for me, even tho I had to make some modifications to it with a Dremel. I bought this for my raspberry pi 4 and it's assorted peripherals, which it works great for all but the keyboard spot. My keyboard is too tall to fit underneath with the tab system that this uses to stay together. Thankfully the tabs that were blocking my keyboard from fitting were easily enough removed from the stand and then from the parts themselves with little effort and to no detriment to its stability, imo. This is a great item for a bedside table or end table with it's compact size, and holds more than enough of the junk used on a daily basis! Instructions included were more than adequate when needed. No extra working needed to put it together and use as is, my case is likely not common, everything fit fine and was kinda fun to put together. Kinda odd they didn't include black bands with the black boards, but the white ones they did include are at least a nice contrast. Highly recommend to anyone needing a bit of organization in/around their life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Facile da montare ma come si vede la struttura è simile al cartone pressato. Comunque è esattamente come la foto. Occhioalle misure perchè sempbra più grande dalle foto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    The item came within the expected delivery dates. Accurate description, good quality and very easy to assemble. I'm very happy with it :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Boa relação preço qualidade um pouco frágil, não contem com mobiliário de Felgueiras

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP2
    US
    15/07/2021

    Easy to put together, very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY489.75
    • TRY612.21
    • TRY1,638.98
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY348.45
    • TRY546.27
    • TRY744.09
    • TRY518.01
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY715.83
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY725.25
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY612.21
    • TRY781.77
    • TRY339.03