Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2020

    masszív elemekből épül fel. csavaros rögzítés. részletes útmutató van hozzá. mindenből meg van a megfelelő mennyiségű anyag. köszönöm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KLNVIP1
    FR
    13/09/2021

    Parfait ! Me permet de mieux ranger mon bureau, et surtout de pouvoir glisser le clavier dessous afin de pouvoir écrire, remplir des dossiers,... Meilleure posture devant l'écran aussi, ce qui n'est pas négligeable quand on passe plusieurs heures par jour devant son PC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Very good quality for that price. Easy to assemble, I have a big monitor so I needed to make a hole in the back (the wood is soft but resistant).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Good quality . It's exactly as the picture , came in perfect package and very easy to fix it. Cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    This is a nice little 3D puzzle to assemble. I like the idea that you can flip the stand over to have shelve and drawer on either side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    účelná polička, snadné složení, vše OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2020

    super :)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    This is a nice product for your home office. It arrives as a kit in well protected packaging. Home assembly is easy and the only tool you'll need is the small screwdriver that's included. It's deliberately small to avoid splitting the wood, so be careful not to tighten the screws too hard. Gently does the trick nicely!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    The instructions for assembly of this unit is written totally in Chinese. Using the pictures on the instructions, I was able to construct the unit without too much trouble. The unit is very good as an organizer. The only reason that I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 star rating is that the material that makes up the unit is a little too thin in my opinion. A couple of the corners of the parts actually were cracked but didn't keep the unit from being assembled.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY287.36
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY268.25
    • TRY207.38
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY217.02