Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/06/2021

    Very satisfied. Genuine leather.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2017

    I have to carry multiple phones and I want to keep them in one place. This item does the trick. It easily holds three phones up to an iPhone 6 Plus. It is a bit heavy to attach to a belt with three phones. It has a cross body strap that allows you to wear it like a messenger bag. I use it this way frequently.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2017

    Nice quality bag. Looks like leather. Good size, various pouches with zips to store items. Nice loop on the rear for fixing to belt, and comes with a strap as an alternative. The front clip is a magnet which hold the top down, works fine though could have been a little stronger. Quality of construction appears good. Item looks exactly same as product photos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2017

    As shown on pictures . Good quality for the price. My iphone 6 plus goes just fine in it . If you are looking for to leave your pockets empty just buy it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    Very good quality and at an price. The size is perfect, large enough for cell phone, meds and other stuff but not too large and cumbersome. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    Wow I really like this bag it is just the right size for me to carry the things I need. This bag is very well made and is of good quality material I consider it a very good value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2017

    When I buyed I was thinking it will be too large for me. Not at all, it's simply right. Ottimo il livello delle finiture, delle zip, dei rivestimenti interni. Pelle morbida di elevata qualità.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2019

    Joli et commode. Recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    I totally love this bag and highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2017

    Beautiful waist bag. Nice looking. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY180.10
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY450.39
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY165.29
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY758.14