Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2021

    It looks pretty, and feels sturdy construction, I've charged to test it, and it blows decent, not as strong as a compressed gas can, but it does the job, it cleans fine, you could aid your self with the little antistatic brush, and the blower. the delivery Took 11 days, from the bought, to be at my office, and the package was Ok. good service from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Htarish
    KW
    17/11/2021

    very good but was not delivered on time because of the delivery company unacceptable mistake ( they stick my order sticker on another order).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Il Prodotto è arrivato oggi, e si presenta molto bene sia come aspetto che come robustezza. l'unica nota dolente è che, in Europa, si pagano delle commissioni. In questo caso ho dovuto pagare euro 4,14. Spero che questa cosa , in futuro, venga risolta, perché , se le tasse doganali sono in proporzione ai soldi spesi, sono almeno il 10% del prezzo totale.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Solid, sturdy and well constructed. Not as powerful as expected, the air jet is far less strong than canned pressurized air. Tested blowing dust particles in electronic equipment and at car air filter. It works, but I hoped it will have more output pressure. Very useful in blowing wet items to dry them out after washing, specially small containers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    buon prodotto. solido e funzionante come aspettative. peccato che ho perso il beccuccio dopo una settimana….. fissatelo perché si stacca facilmente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Amazingly powerful!!! Had no idea it would be that strong. Fast charge and good battery life. The little bag it came with is awesome to carry it around as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    good product. very good quality. a bit overpriced and good air pressure i would like it to be more powerful tho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Fast delivery, howerver is not powerful, I was expecting to be at least as powerful as the canned products but its not.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    prodotto bello, sono sodisfatto. spedizione pessima, non per il tempo ma perché alla consegna ho pagato 4.5€ per la spedizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Thank you, perfect item.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.82
    • TRY569.65
    • TRY606.02
    • TRY666.63
    • TRY848.47
    • TRY654.51
    • TRY666.63
    • TRY96.86