Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2021

    The goods arrived quickly. I turned it on, it works. Like it very much. We have all the supplies. Testing later. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    fa il suo lavoro. per piccoli lavori va benissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Work fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti, con tutto il kit completo. Devo ancora testare la sega da banco ma l'ho accesa e funziona , unico neo le istruzioni solo in inglese e non specificano niente delle lame in dotazione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    stolik pomimo małych gabarytów oferuje naprawdę niezłe możliwości i świetnie sprawdza się podczas domowych remontów, bez problemu radzi sobie nawet z grubszymi listewkami, - zamieszczam wam moją recenzję na YouTube gdzie zobaczycie jak się spisuje - https://youtu.be/l5upsKg5by8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    товар получил сегодня утром. очень быстрая доставка. очень доволен качеством исполнения заказа. рекомендую всем. спасибо большое за быструю доставку.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    I'm very satisfied. The package came earlier than I expected. The product is very good for the price it has. I recommend it for beginners that they don't have much space and money and need a versatile machine to help them do things faster and easier

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    urunler cok iyi , cnc ye yeni basliyacak olanlar icin mukemmel...3018 pro cnc ye tofna aparati eklenebiliyormu? ...ve bu siparislerle birde lazer siparis etmistim fakat o daha gelmedi ,bilgi alabalirmiyim...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Hi Guys. A thousand times more efficient than my Dremmel. Great tools, great price, great service. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    Perfect for little woodworking, handy with all the functions you just need to make sure you attached to a straight surface before starting up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,114.92
    • TRY1,937.27
    • TRY1,458.91
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY1,531.81
    • TRY1,254.30
    • TRY1,114.92
    • TRY1,421.56
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY1,839.71
    • TRY1,128.86
    • TRY2,160.29
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY1,471.74
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY1,351.87