Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (184) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(184)
    • 5 Yıldız(173)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/08/2020

    This thing is pretty durable. I tried to jam as much crap as I could in it to see how much it could take but it's still holding strong. I thought the top tray was sagging a little bit but I realized I forgot to put one of the "fastening bands?" on it so it's my fault. I tried to put it on once I realized the mistake but I couldn't pull anything out of the top. I might get the wood colored one and see how many pairs of socks and underwear it will hold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    el color como se puede apreciar es mas oscuro, el tamaño es el que dice en las medidas, pero midiendo desde los puntos de conexión. O los bolígrafos que usa son enanos y el teléfono de juguete o el de la foto de muestra tiene un tamaño distinto. por otro lado los puntos positivos, es que es muy chulo, el material esta bien y parece robusto, tambien te regalan un pisapapeles de un conejito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Buongiorno a tutto lo staff di Banggood precisi come sempre nelle loro spedizioni anche se in questo periodo ci sono dei ritardi, l'oggetto e molto utile per mettere i colori della mia bambina con altri oggetti utili per la scuola, nel suo insieme e molto carino da vedersi consigliato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    great looking, tiny and cute, enough for your small stuff . a bit expensive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Great for small items that had no place for them. Easy to build . The only con is that they should put instead of white rubber rings some black in order to look much prettier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Thats is perfect. It arrived within 10 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Bio je poklon za rođendan djeci, nije odma isti dan složila tek par dana kasnije, Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Tiện dụng, thông minh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Good wood , thick enough nice organiser, i really like it . 6 business days till my door (8 all together ) fast delivery , recommend .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Very nice product and easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY226.14
    • TRY374.05
    • TRY548.07
    • TRY260.94
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY260.94
    • TRY278.34
    • TRY139.13
    • TRY330.55
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY400.16
    • TRY152.18
    • TRY147.83
    • TRY260.94
    • TRY304.45