Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    cumpre o que promete amarra bem os tornozelos e não deixa fazer a torção, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    it's not strong enough

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    je les ai gardé toute une journée et mes chevilles n'étaient même pas enflés donc je recommande ce produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    I don't feel like is a lot of help but is my personal opinion. maybe I'm not using them the right way. idk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    XL size barely fits my european size 45 foot. If you have bigger or thicker feet then it probably won't fit you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    I ordered two large but the left one was a medium and is to small, I hope you will send out the correct size. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    I have 46 size (EU) foot. The size could be a little bit bigger but it is still help me, my ankle is safer positioned, no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Excellent product received as shown.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Excellent and star too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    good one to stable your ankle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.69
    • US$10.15
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.29
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99