Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(120)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/10/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορη παράδοση!Το προϊόν είναι vfm , έχει πολύ καλή ποιότητα, μεγάλη και ευανάγνωστη οθόνη, εύκολο μενού, έχει ενσωματωμένο ηχείο και μικρόφωνο για να κάνεις κλήσεις και για να ακούς μουσική.Το μείον που πρόσεξα ,αν και το έχω μόνο μια μέρα ,είναι η διάρκεια της μπαταρίας

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Produto como o descrito. Envio muito rápido e logística muito boa! Tela muito boa e pulseira de qualidade. Construção do corpo em plástico. 5 watchfaces no aparelho e várias no aplicativo. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    L'orologio è carino, è un po' spesso. L'audio integrato è basso, la luminosità buona, ma la misura del battito cardiaco a volte è veramente diverso rispetto a un ossimetro. E' bello da tenere al polso, l'unica cosa consiglio di cambiare il cinturino perché se ne trovano fatti meglio. Se lo trovate in offerta è un buon acquisto sennò c'è di meglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Package came in earlier than expected, intact. The watch is sleek, cool-looking and boasts a very fast and responsive menu. Bright screen, feels nice and sturdy and sits tight on the wrist. So far I've tested all features and they work great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Fiyatına göre çok iyi. 11 günde elime ulaştı. Görselde gördüğünüz parlaklık ayarı 2. seviyede. 5 seviyesi var. Gün ışığında gayet yeterli. Direkt Türkiye Kargo seçeneğiyle aldım. Ürünü teslim alırken herhangi bir ücret ödemedim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Good for daily usage .. Battery back up is not good.. Plastic frame .. Worth for this price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    For the price it is very good, the strap is somewhat short for someone with a thick arm, in my opinion it is a watch for a teenager who is their first smartwatch. It works perfectly, now the audio quality for a call is very low, from the rest of the applications everything is fine, I will offer it to my 12-year-old son, it seems more suitable for him.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    buen reloj, de excelente calidad llego en 10 días en muy buen estado. buen vendedor, lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Nice watch . It look premium . It also has some health features which I don't think that it's accurate. But other than that watch looks nice and sturdy . And it's also light weight .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    pretty good looking watch. the bracelet is very soft to the touch although it's not silver nor white (but since you can swap them it doesn't bother me all that much). the app is rather simple (coming from a fitbit user) but hopefully it will improve in the future (maybe a unified app for the zeblaze watches?)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.43
    • US$29.99