Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/09/2019

    funzionano benissimo, bel suono potente e ottima separazione dei toni. le trombe sono in plastica (leggerissime) e forse non dureranno molti anni, ma se montate in zona riparata qualche anno resisteranno..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    Arrived quickly! Good packaging! It looks like a quality product! I can't try it now! Installed on our van. Not chromed metal! Plastic! The effect is the same! At least it won't corrode as you get older! I can't wait to give it a try! Do you have all the small parts for assembly? Super! It will be fast installation!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2013

    looks very quality, very nice packaging.Fast delivery.Your company is very friendly with low prices.Works just like it says it will and easy to use. free shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    Ben costruita pacco arrivato rotto da un lato ma nessun danno ai componenti. È fornita di tutto l'occorrente per essere montata: tubo aria, fascette, relè e bulloneria per essere montata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    they work excellent i love the sound

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Very happy with the service and speed of delivery!! We haven't. We haven't connected it up yet, but very excited!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    motetje is wat minder maar verders niet duur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2023

    Greta product and very efficient fast service

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2023

    فنان وصوته قوي 👍🏻 وما يحتاج الا كهربا ١٢ فولت فقط

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2023

    toppen ! 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$122.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.29
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.74
    • US$8.58
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.59
    • US$15.98
    • US$13.99