Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (127) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(127)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    I didn't expect this working, but it does. I tried on my Audi A6 C7 nuts. Those have been tightened at 140Nm and this impact opened them like a butter. Note: the battery is 6 Ah and almost full of charge. The build quality is OK, I will test more, but for now I'm very happy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Strong and trusted product i like it a lot. Thank's also for the handling of the package,the package is intact and no damage. Thank's also to the lady agent caller that giving me information about my order's.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Страхотен инструмент. Има най голямата батерия. Без проблем си смених четирите гуми на колата, без да си помагам с друг инструмент, дори за крика. Батерията остана с ресурс за поне още 4 такива смени.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Quality seems ok. I don't think it's anywhere near 330-380nm but its seems to do the job. Some lug nuts couldn't be loosened but others could. Will see how long it lasts but overall seems a fair price for the tool. Wish it came with more impact sockets though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Received the item. I highly recommend this impact. Tried it and foubd it good and powerful so far. Thank you. Please next time include two batteries with the drill.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    all good! for his price its ok but still pure quality.as your questions about if it can be realised the wheel nut the answer is like a butter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Good product for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    I received my order same as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Good quality & fast shipping ..... I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    المنتج جيد مقارنةً بالسعر ولكن للأسف كتيب الإرشادات باللغة الصينية فقط

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY600.39
    • TRY703.32
    • TRY394.51
    • TRY600.39
    • TRY823.42
    • TRY857.73
    • TRY771.95
    • TRY403.09
    • TRY986.40
    • TRY909.20
    • TRY994.98
    • TRY411.67
    • TRY600.39
    • TRY403.09
    • TRY600.39
    • TRY351.62
    • TRY600.39
    • TRY171.48