Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-08 09:21:34

    منتج قوي ولكن البطاريه يوجد بها كسر

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-30 11:22:21

    The parcel took 20 days to come in Greece,supposedly it was a week delivery The manual is at chinese. The charger is not as in the picture.Its a power brick and it has not a EU plug in and there is no adapter with. The batterys inside are INR18650 2000mah looks like samsung. Time will tell how good it is

    Yorumlar
  • VovaSt.
    CZ
    2020-10-24 04:22:25

    Výborný produkt a rychlé doručení. Pouze síťový adaptér k nabíječce je nepoužitelný do EU zásuvky, to ale není až tak velký problém.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-23 08:14:28

    I can confirm, that this impact wrench ist capable of doing at least 320Nm. The instruction manual lists its maximum torque at 330Nm, so i am very pleased with this impact wrench. Hopefully it lasts a long time. Very good bang for your bucks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-23 06:40:23

    Lieferung in Ordnung! Bedienfeld leicht gelöst, kann man wieder kleben. Funktioniert. Ob die Nm dem Wert entsprechen, muss noch mit Drehmoment Schlüssel überprüft werden.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 19:26:14

    It is a must have tool; handy to use but had a part peeled off when I received it; which I think I can handle that so I am wondering if drop on the ground. Future will tell how durable this product will be 8yrs ???????

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-09 21:38:56

    PRODUTO COM DESCRIÇÃO DE 980NM DE FORÇA POREM NÃO CONSEGUIU FOLGA PARAFUSOS DE RODAS, ASSIM FICO DECEPCIONADO PARA PEQUENOS PARAFUSOS ENCOSTA RAPIDO POREM NECESSITANDO DE APERTO FINAL COM CHAVE.

    Yorumlar
  • yehuda
    IL
    2020-10-27 13:33:08

    Arrived very quickly and looks very quality and very satisfied I have not yet tried to work with it just a session to see that works

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-29 23:07:28

    Много добър инструмент!Бърза доставка 20 дни

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-30 11:20:25

    Good!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY157.07
    • TRY515.31
    • TRY278.74
    • TRY67.51
    • TRY62.44
    • TRY25.26
    • TRY337.12
    • TRY430.82
    • TRY722.73
    • TRY422.37
    • TRY261.84
    • TRY506.10
    • TRY506.86
    • TRY599.80
    • TRY473.06
    • TRY552.15
    • TRY532.21
    • TRY363.23