Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2022

    I bought it for my job. Ironically they cleaned up the mess and it didn't smell. So I ate some food to set my belly off the right way. When I got that pulsating urge, I ran, and put the mask on. Boom! I let it rip. Oh the burn😵. I didn't smell anything until I took the mask off. I almost passed out. Whew!🤢. Definitely a good buy... Made of premium silica gel, the half facepiece is non-toxic, soft, comfortable, durable, safe and healthy. It will effectively eliminate any hint of organic chemical vapor or fumes once wearing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    the product looks very good, it is of good quality but it does not correspond according to the descriptions. the glasses do not come off the mask are one piece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    Mascara de muito boa qualidade e funcional. A viseira de protecção permite utilizar óculos e tem uma boa vedação a respiração não é dificultada . Eu utilizo no meu hobby de marcenaria. estou satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    ήρθε κανονικά στην ώρα του και μάλιστα 4 μέρες νωρίτερα. Σε πολύ καλή συσκευασία. Δείχνει πολύ καλή αλλά δεν την δοκίμασα ακόμη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    very nice for the price. all in order as mentioned in the pictures. The glasses should be more flexible tho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    2nd one of them I had ordered its great for any work you need a respirator for thats why I ordered a 2nd one. You can't beat the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    Item arrived well packaged. Box arrived in great condition. Mask looks well made comes with extra filters, directions,ect. A good product at a fantastic price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022

    I thought that the eye protector is detachable, but no. But it is OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    дошла за пять дней,качество нормальное

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$0.34
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$0.66
    • US$129.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.69
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$92.99