Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2022

    I bought it for my job. Ironically they cleaned up the mess and it didn't smell. So I ate some food to set my belly off the right way. When I got that pulsating urge, I ran, and put the mask on. Boom! I let it rip. Oh the burn😵. I didn't smell anything until I took the mask off. I almost passed out. Whew!🤢. Definitely a good buy... Made of premium silica gel, the half facepiece is non-toxic, soft, comfortable, durable, safe and healthy. It will effectively eliminate any hint of organic chemical vapor or fumes once wearing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    Item arrived well packaged. Box arrived in great condition. Mask looks well made comes with extra filters, directions,ect. A good product at a fantastic price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Good product I'm so happy whit this mask comfortable and good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Very good product, comfortable to wear. came with spare filters. not yet tested but looks really high quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Item as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    rendben van köszönöm Nice++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Everything as described. Fits well, breathing is easy. No more saw dust in my mouth! Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Nice fiting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$66.12