Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (244) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(244)
    • 5 Yıldız(233)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2021

    Great gas mask and goggles for safer painting and DIY works. It comes in branded cardboard box with the following items: - the gas mask body with comfortable rubber bands - two removable filter cartridge that can be equipped with the provided filters (eventually specific filter can be used) - 8 filters for particle and powder (4 sets) - 1 set of spare plastic joints, for rubber band. 1 is already mounted. - 1 protective goggle - an instruction manual - a quick guide on how to mount and unmount the filter cartridge The mask is very soft and comfortable. The valves work properly and it is easy to wear and breath in the mask. No nasty smell of new plastic, and most important finally I do not have to choose anymore whether to protect my lungs or my eyes. In fact I have always experienced my old protective goggles getting foggy while wearing a filter mask (K95 or similar). It was a problem while grinding and painting. Thanks to this mask/goggle boundle the problem is solved now. I really advise to buy one of this and protect both your eyes and your lungs from now on like I did, and enjoy a safer DIY hobby Below you find detailed picture of each item so you can evaluate it before buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Φαίνεται καλό προϊόν, άργησε λίγο να έρθει αν και η παραγγελία έγινε από ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη αλλά μπορεί και να φταίνε τα δικά μας ΕΛΤΑ. Πάντως φαίνεται αρκετά ποιοτικό, τα γυαλιά πολύ καλά, έχει ανταλλακτικά φίλτρα. Στα 14 ευρώ που τα πήρα προσφορά αξίζουν και με το παραπάνω.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Ottima maschera, prezzo molto basso. È di buon materiale. Pacco arrivato integro, Spedizione circa 12 giorni, e sto su un isola, velocissimi. La maschera calza bene è doppia, viso, naso per chi vuole una maschera a pezzo unico. Non si appanna. Non faccio parte del team di banggood, come molti credono e sono titubanti nel comprare. Se io devo comprare una maschera che nella mia nazione costa più di 30 euro, e qui lo pagata 10 euro con la spedizione compresa. Questa è una cosa a parte, è uno sfogo, vorrei sapere perché nella mia nazione ci sono persone di un altra nazionalità che lavorano 16 ore al giorno e io sto senza lavoro e avete capito di quale nazione parlo, non lo specifico perché qualcuno si può offendere. Volevo dire com'è possibile che banggood vende degli ottimi prodotti a prezzi bassissimi, mentre la loro gente si trova nel nostro paese a lavorare 16 ore, e io che non so nemmeno come si può produrre o fabbricare una maschera così buona a poco prezzo. Bravissimi team di banggood. E se avete qualche lavoro a distanza sono lieto di aiutarvi, so solo una lingua e non è l inglese, mi piace l elettronica . Grazie grazie banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Σωστή συσκευασια, πληρης με φίλτρα και προφιλτρα, καθώς και ανταλλακτικά πισταρακια που ακόμη και στις γνήσιες της 3Μ εσπαγαν καμια φορα. Αν και η μάσκα είναι καλή και δεν θαμπωνει τοτε αξίζει με το παραπανω τα 10 ευρώ που δώσαμε

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    Full kínai. A por ellen biztos jó. Dobozban jön és még így is kicsit össze volt gyűrve a maszknak az orr nyeregre simuló része. Kis masszírozás után jó lett. :) A védő szemüveg szemüvegeseknek is jó.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    After a few minutes of cutting with an angle grinder and cleaning the rubble ... Such a difference between a new and a used pre-filter. Because you have safety goggles and a respirator at the same time, you can't, I can't see anything through foggy goggles during a few breaths. Well, this mask is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Prix dérisoire pour la qualité du produit. Matériaux excellents, boîte protégeant bien, puisque réception sans aucun domages (ni à la boîte et surtout ni au masque). Je recommande sans soucis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Εφαρμόζει εύκολα , έχει εξτρα ανταλλακτικά ,ήρθε γρήγορα,η συσκευασία ήρθε λίγο ταλαιπωρημένη αλλά μέσα ήταν όλα άθικτα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Greitas pristatymas. Gerai priglunda prie veido. Apsauginius akinius galima dėvėti nešiojantiems akinius. Jei akiniai ne ypatingai dideli, tai tinka kuo puikiausiai .Puiki apsaugos priemonė dirbant su medžiu, apsaugo nuo medienos dulkių. Rekomenduoju.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Jó termék, elégedett vagyok vele! Nagyon jó ár/érték arány, verhetetlen! Nagyon gyors kiszállítás, PL raktárból 4 nap alatt megkaptam kézhez a rendeléstől számítva! Egy picivel lehetne nagyobb a 195cm magasságomhoz mérve, de nem kényelmetlen!Összességében elégedett vagyok, csak ajánlani tudom!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$394.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$23.99