Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    I'M SO HAPPY, IT JUST ARRIVED AND RIGHT AWAY TRY IT. IT WORKS FANTÁSTIC. THANK YOU AND IT ONLY TOOK 15 DAYS TO GET IT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    looks great no damage cant wait to try... 😊☺☺💕

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    De ótima qualidade produto de excelência

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    GREAT DESIGN...SHARP LOOKING & CONSTRUCTION. AS AN AUDIO AND RADIO ENGINEER I AM PICKY. INITIALLY VERY IMPRESSED. PRICE IS VERY GOOD. AT THIS POINT I CALL IT AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT DESIGN AND VALUE. I WILL ADJUST THIS REVIEW AS NEEDED AFTER FIELD TRIALS LATER THIS WEEK. R. SHEFF

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT... have sold 2 and customer is thrilled. as an audio/electronical engineer these are great for a non-diversity receiver meant to be used in closer proximity to the transmitter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    A great addition to my sound equipment especially when playing in a smaller venue. I would recommend them to anyone interested in a hands free system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    מוצר מעולה ויעיל מאוד! ממליץ לכולם! איכות שמע מעולה מאוד. מוצר קטן עדין וטוב. בהצלחה!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Good quality but has a lot of noise at the output of mic. I tried it with other microphones but the same. It is good for simple jobs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Very fast delivery. Everything as ordered. I haven't checked yet. Hope everything works out fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY654.68
    • TRY453.20
    • TRY276.91
    • TRY742.83
    • TRY616.90
    • TRY780.61
    • TRY906.53
    • TRY352.46
    • TRY541.35
    • TRY138.39