Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    I'M SO HAPPY, IT JUST ARRIVED AND RIGHT AWAY TRY IT. IT WORKS FANTÁSTIC. THANK YOU AND IT ONLY TOOK 15 DAYS TO GET IT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    looks great no damage cant wait to try... 😊☺☺💕

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    De ótima qualidade produto de excelência

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    GREAT DESIGN...SHARP LOOKING & CONSTRUCTION. AS AN AUDIO AND RADIO ENGINEER I AM PICKY. INITIALLY VERY IMPRESSED. PRICE IS VERY GOOD. AT THIS POINT I CALL IT AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT DESIGN AND VALUE. I WILL ADJUST THIS REVIEW AS NEEDED AFTER FIELD TRIALS LATER THIS WEEK. R. SHEFF

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    A great addition to my sound equipment especially when playing in a smaller venue. I would recommend them to anyone interested in a hands free system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    מוצר מעולה ויעיל מאוד! ממליץ לכולם! איכות שמע מעולה מאוד. מוצר קטן עדין וטוב. בהצלחה!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Good quality but has a lot of noise at the output of mic. I tried it with other microphones but the same. It is good for simple jobs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Very fast delivery. Everything as ordered. I haven't checked yet. Hope everything works out fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Great little product. does the trick at a fraction of the price of other similar units. Once again great value from this platform.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY237.84
    • TRY406.60
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY552.25
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY713.70
    • TRY365.30
    • TRY730.69
    • TRY263.33
    • TRY407.79
    • TRY552.25
    • TRY203.85
    • TRY416.29
    • TRY178.36
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY288.83
    • TRY195.36