Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2022

    came in good shape 👍 No unneeded exstas. Also no manual.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    I'm using this in Ireland with a 48months SIM card in a 4g coverage area but it is picking up the HSPA+ (3G) network instead of the LTE (4G) network. If I remove the SIM card from the router and put it in my phone I get 4g (LTE) signal no problem. The firmware on the router is very poor and no sign of any updates for it. The apn and network settings menu within the router is very poor and doesn't give the option to choose preferred network type or options for most of the usual APN settings requirements. There are also parts of the extra information or help boxes marked with a ? that have not translated. Also you cannot set the time, date and timezone for the router. When I try to set an NTP server address to pull this information from there is a constant message that the save failed and to reconnect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    The device is not compatible with EU ( Digi HU) Sim card. It does not recognise it, and it does not have option to change band or anything. I can access to the menu of the router, but it clearly says no sim card, while it is clicked in the device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    It does not work on Hungarian network. I tried with all sim cards of operators but, it did not find network at all even when I was waiting for an hour.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    A termék megérkezett. Egyenlőre nem tudom használni. Nem igazán tudom beállítani. ☹️ Remélem csak én vagyok béna hozzá.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    Works very good on 4G. Got 30Mbps . No way to find firmware upgrade link. Local time setting does not save.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    No puedo botar el pruductoNo puedo botar porque aún no lo he probado El paquete no está en las mejores condiciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2022

    wifi networks disconnects for a few seconds sometimes though. antennas don't seem detatchable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$123.99