Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-13 12:36:51

    perfecto para grabar , tomar fotos con velocidades bajas y hacer timelapses 👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-02 18:12:31

    Simbly , best quality and for my camera fits very well

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 04:43:29

    Received the product. Fits Perfectly on my Nikon 35mm f1.8 lens. But the packaging is very poor. Could have broken easily.

    Yorumlar
  • Zojrif
    MA
    2019-10-18 18:13:15

    جودة ممتازة

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-31 14:22:47

    Je n'avais jamais utilisé ce genre de filtre avant. Je vais explorer les effets mais selon moi, quant il est très foncé, l'infrarouge passe au travers. Ma première photo est très exagérée et on dirait que j'ai retiré le filtre infrarouge dur mon capteur. J'aime l'effet mais il ne se produit pas en utilisation normale. Au froid, il est difficile à régler, la graisse épaissit. Quand très foncé, impossible de faire la mise au point, on doit la faire avant de régler le filtre et on doit

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-23 02:55:51

    Can't tell if it's proper optical quality glass or not. But brings NO visible artefacts or issues to Canon 17-40L shots. Very nice. Adjustment thread isn't as smooth as it could be. But perfectly acceptable still. Flick: mkotilai

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 06:30:23

    Works as advertised. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars for quality is that I assume that at such a low price it cannot be as good glass and coating quality as the much more expensive ones. However, for my purpose, I can't detect any problems.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-31 04:47:27

    c'est donc possible : reçu en seulemet 12 jours ! je suis super content ! le produit me semble de trés bonne facture et j'ai découvert l'option de réglage à l'aide de la bague graduée !! je recommande visement LIVRAISON TRES RAPIDE - CONFORME A LA DESCRITION !!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-23 12:21:27

    great works great but cheap

    Yorumlar
  • Myxafpv
    RU
    2019-10-20 10:22:07

    Работает безупречно! Плавное затемнение.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY83.69
    • TRY50.29
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY103.42
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY26.03
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY38.23
    • TRY91.75
    • TRY76.70