Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (99) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(99)
    • 5 Yıldız(93)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    Several tests with 5000mW did not give the expected results. With this range, I must pass without problem with the CNC. The product is well finished, with its adapter and converter for EU plug. Great, keenly the first tests. In addition, it comes with the appropriate glasses because the light density is really higher. We can never say it enough ... ATTENTION TO THE EYES ... The work surface is not perfectly flat and can sometimes reflect radiation, the damage would be irremediable to the eyesight. At this power we have long since left the toy stage !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    The laser is good. Cut 3mm plywood in 2-3 passes. The only problem was the purcase because the diplayed prics is different from the actual purchase price. Maybe I didn't understand tha flash deal advertising systrm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    works great with grbl and arduino shield. also lasergrbl sender and lightburn. easy assembly and powerful laser.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    bien reçu apres 1 mois très bien empaqueté côté performance je commentqerai quand je l'aurai installé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Exemplary delivery. It can't even be delivered faster. Best regards for this Banggood company! ✌️✌️✌️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    NEJE laser kit, perfect packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    va genial llego a tiempo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Excellent laser, is enough powerful!!! I install it on a diy laser engraver, everything was easy . I wanted a laser for cutting 3 or 4mm wood and engraving...it does that it says!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    I received the item quite some time ago, good product, power full, with adapter easy for other types laser, the external board can be adjust the power manually.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    In ten minutes the new module is operative. Confronting with my old 7 watt (2,5 optical) the speed of engraving is more than double and is easier to focus...finally a very fast delivery, less than a week! fantastic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,825.97
    • TRY1,334.32
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY1,825.97
    • TRY2,106.91
    • TRY547.69
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY421.27