Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • chjVIP3
    DE
    28/09/2021

    Very good detection of motion. Works fast with Z-Wave and is perfect for my light on my staircase to the cellar. Temperature measurement seems to be ok as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2019

    Good product, I've tested smart hub integration and it works perfectly. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2018

    Good, working fine, add to Vera plus no problem , flash in red colour, small and nice, good quality , size similar to fibaro sensor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    It works perfectly! Integration with the Hubitat immediate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Snelle levering! Werkt naar behoren! In home assistant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    On jeedom I had absolutly no problems to install include and adjust. I am just using it for presence detection as alarm so I don't use the many other functions available like lux and so on. After a little adjustment of sensitivity reduced not to detect my dog I am very glad with it. The alarm scenario sends a mail on gmail if condition of widget is set to high and this equipment sends a high. A neo coolman plug switches a horn to on for 5 minutes so the intruder gets thick and runs away.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    great product, motion sensor, temperature and lux, has battery level also. you can also set many of the features on and off and sensitivity levels. comes with battery. cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    Détecteur de présence et de luminosité Wave ; j'en ai un en fonctionnement depuis un an environ et la pile fonctionne toujours. Petit et surtout compatible jeedom . Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    Article qui semble de belle facture, d'après les diverses lectures semble assez facilement configurable. Il ne reste plus qu'à les installer pour confirmer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    I bought this to add to my ever expanding 'Homey' Z-wave collection. It reports movement, light levels and battery information to Homey. works incredibly well and is about the size of a golfball so easily tucked away in a corner without drawing attention to itself. A great product for the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY214.81
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY158.81