Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/08/2021

    well, fast delivery, received as I order. good quality, sound, built quality. both pair to phone very easily. but Can not use both ear buds in one time. when I take out from case only one earbud connected to phone. if someone know, how to resolve this issue please reply me. thank you once again Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Recebi em aproximadamente um mês após a compra. Veio bem embalado, bem protegido. As embalagens do produto oferecem segurança. O áudio é excelente: graves e agudos bem balanceados, dá pra ouvir bem todos os instrumentos, mesmo no volume máximo não perde a qualidade e nem apresenta chiados; tanto para música quanto para vídeos. Não apresenta delays em jogos, música ou vídeos. A bateria tem ótima durabilidade: fiquei uma semana sem recarregar. É muito leve e macio na orelha ; não incomoda nem um pouco e parece até que nem estamos usando fones por cima da orelha. O cancelamento de ruído externo é ótimo (se necessário, para regular melhor ao tamanho da sua orelha, basta trocar as borrachinhas que acompanham o fone).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    good product... nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Perfect 😜

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    looks good, sound good... looking forward to test them at running

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Caixa difícil de abrir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Több headset-et vettem már, de balszerencsémre ami jó volt azt elvesztettem. Az előző egy nagyon jó Xiaomi volt, ez veszett el. Alig vártam, hogy kipróbálhassam ezt. A dokkolóba helyezve mágnesek gondoskodnak róla, hogy a helyére kerüljön a füles. Fülbe rakva nagyon stabil, véletlenül szerintem nem tud kiesni. Ezért például futáshoz tökéletes. Első csatlakoztatást persze elrontottam és rögtön resetelni is kellett. Hangminőség nekem teljesen jó. Ez legalább nem emel ki semmit alapból. Úgy hallgathatok vele zenét, vagy filmet, hogy nem zavar a ma egyébként eléggé tolakodóvá vált basszus. Vannak mélyei, de azok nem akrják uralni a zenét. Persze aki szeretne egy kis mély kiemelést az az alkalmazásból megteheti ezt. Telefonhíváskor a vonal túlvégén is jól hallanak. Sokat még nem teszteltem, de az árát (így akcióban pláne) megéri. Nagy ötlet volt a vezeték nélküli töltő. Így csak rá kell rakni a telefon QI töltőjére. Nekem egy rési Samsung van, szerintem még gyorstöltést sem tud. Az érintős vezérlés nekem nagyon szokatlan, de ez legyen a legnagyobb baj. Egyébként köszönet a BG-nak a gyors szállításért. Szóval jár az 5 csillag!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    I bought these to run with and they are great! Easy to clean, easy to charge and store. Comfortable. 8hrs battery life via bluetooth 5 and I use the tap to skip track or pause functions a lot. I replaced the rubber tips with slightly smaller longer ones because my ear canals are small. I use a normal length usb-c cable to connect the charging pod to it's power source, so you might want to consider adding a usb-c cable or a wireless charging puck to your basket before you checkout because the cable provided is very short. Sound quality on my device was AAC on Android and after burn in has enough in the low end after setting up AudioFX EQ, to keep me happy. I connected them to a Windows 10 PC where I am told that the codec there is apt-x and the sound quality and latency were very good. Overall impressed. If you do any head bobbing exercise where earbuds normally fallout such as dancing, running or skating, this product is definitely for you. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Produto chegou rápido. Qualidade surpreendeu. Ótimo para prática de esportes. Único porém é o volume, para quem gosta de som muito alto. que deixa a desejar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Nagyon szépen szól és kényelmes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY6,258.27