Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    merci le vendeur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2019

    Very good quality, air blower for watches, but you can use for any sensitive mechanism like cameras, binoculars, telescope etc. Both the front and back valves of the blower are metallic, I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    muito bom chegou certinho tudo recomendo a todos da A banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    puissance correcte, sans plus ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2017

    I bought this item to help clean up the mess in my electronic assemblies but I ended up finding it very useful to clean my laptop keyboard and also the computer's fan output usually clogged with dust and other stuff. The rubber seems to be high quality and the amount of air and pressure is pretty good for the size and convenience of this part.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2014

    E' UN OGGETTO UTILISSIMO PER ASPORTARE LA POLVERE ED I RESIDUI DA QUALUNQUE SUPERFICIE ANCHE NASCOSTA DEGLI APPARECCHI ELETTRONICI. IO LA USO PER PULIRE L'INTERNO DELLE CASSE DEGLI OROLOGI, OPPURE PER ASCIUGARE PARTI DI OROLOGI DOPO AVERLI LAVATI CON DETERGENTE. E FUNZIONA BENISSIMO!! ED INOLTRE HA UN PREZZO NON EGUAGLIABILE. CON SPEDIZIONE GRATUITA E' ARRIVATO IN APPENA 15 GIORNI, IN UN IMBALLO PERFETTO. GRANDE BANGGOOD!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    Poire de bonne taille, le flux d'air est assez important. Pratique à utiliser et utile pour retirer la poussière dans les endroits inaccessibles autrement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    Banggood is always Just what I need, excellent quality and reasonable price, I like the shopping experience at banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2017

    looks and feels high quality dust blower. Better than expected particularly in the size of the pump. rubber has a nice touch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2016

    poire en caoutchouc épais peut être un peu dur , semble solide , pratique aussi pour souffler la poussières des claviers d'ordinateurs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY126.19
    • TRY97.19
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY82.56
    • TRY72.46
    • TRY57.56
    • TRY79.16
    • TRY254.90
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY87.26