Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (183) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(183)
    • 5 Yıldız(171)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-13 04:09:24

    (tl;dr: It's big, almost cumbersome, but solid. W/pics.) This thing is awesome! But not in the modern vernacular, "cool" or "great," sort of way. I mean it like "awe-inspiring" or "enormous!" Tbh, had I known it would be this big, I probably would've passed on it. (That's what SHE said!) That said, for what it is--a GIANT 'helping hand' for soldering or other crafts-- it is pretty solid. Once in place, the arms are stiff with a bit of bounce (like a car suspension almost), and I especially appreciate

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-25 03:09:59

    Poor machining on the metal base - full of dents and scratches. Also the disk that mounts under the desk its not metallic with a protective layering as depicted; instead you get a black plastic piece - how long its going to handle the tightening pressure remains to be seen... Not pleased. Overpriced for that level of material quality and craftsmanship.

    Yorumlar
  • totsu
    PT
    2020-02-19 08:41:57

    Good stuff for what I paid (9 USD preorder) Nice solid metal clamp, textured rubber so it doesnt hurt the table and grips well. The aligator clips are nice as well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-10 01:49:25

    Arrived hands can't be screwed inside (screw is longer than hole) I will must cut them, Crocodile doesn't perfectly fit to orange plastic Whole manipulation is realy hard.. but maybe after few days of use it will be more smooth. I had metal arms and it can't be compared with this plastics.. but price was higer (of cource)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-22 16:40:53

    Los brazos me gustaron, son largos, firmes y las pinzas sujetan con fuerza. Pero en las uniones con la base, el plástico se ve un poco frágil. Son tubos roscados de plástico y no tienen buen agarre, de hecho, uno es más pequeño que la rosca por lo que no sujeta para nada el brazo. Considero que para el precio es lo justo, aunque esperaba más de la calidad del producto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-03 03:09:35

    Finally the shipment is delivered. Transport more than two months. But delivered. Produkt super. Well thank you. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-21 01:23:49

    Perfect companion to my... Holds things steady, tucks away nicely. No it's not a tidy desk... it's a working desk! ;) https://www.banggood.com/NEWACALOX-Flexible-Desk-Magnifier-5X-USB-LED-Magnifying-Glass-3-Colors-Illuminated-Magnifier-Lamp-Loupe-Reading-Rework-Soldering-Magnifier-p-1587028.html

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-29 13:29:10

    genau die helfende hand, nach der ich gesucht habe. Länge der arme ist super und natürlich lässt sich präzise einstellen, wo geholfen werden soll. Für die Tischmontage sind 2 anti-rutsch-Matten in der Halterung geklebt. kläre Empfehlung!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-24 01:14:03

    Very usefull tool. I received even one spare holder. I think it will hold even some heavier items.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 16:09:13

    Product like the description and I easily hijacked its original function :)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY59.35
    • TRY24.90
    • TRY193.98
    • TRY76.33
    • TRY291.42
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY122.18
    • TRY36.47
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY33.88
    • TRY43.58
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY218.56
    • TRY47.30