Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (313) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(313)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/09/2021

    plusy - cena 6€ super - funkčnosť a flexibilita sú vynikajúce - pre práce v dielni super - základňa je kovová - kliešte sú dostatočné - sú obalené fóliou aby nepoškodili elektroniku z nákupom som veľmi spokojný mínusy - plastové časti - veľmi im neverím pros - price 6 € super - Functionality and flexibility are excellent - for work in the workshop super - the base is metal - the pliers are sufficient - they are wrapped in foil so as not to damage the electronics I am very satisfied with the purchase cons - plastic parts - I don't trust them very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    prodotto conforme alla descrizione , materiale di ottima fattura, consigliato anche per il rapporto qualita' prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    (tl;dr: It's big, almost cumbersome, but solid. W/pics.) This thing is awesome! But not in the modern vernacular, "cool" or "great," sort of way. I mean it like "awe-inspiring" or "enormous!" Tbh, had I known it would be this big, I probably would've passed on it. (That's what SHE said!) That said, for what it is--a GIANT 'helping hand' for soldering or other crafts-- it is pretty solid. Once in place, the arms are stiff with a bit of bounce (like a car suspension almost), and I especially appreciate the rubber covers on the alligator clips. See pics. Thanks!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Poor machining on the metal base - full of dents and scratches. Also the disk that mounts under the desk its not metallic with a protective layering as depicted; instead you get a black plastic piece - how long its going to handle the tightening pressure remains to be seen... Not pleased. Overpriced for that level of material quality and craftsmanship.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    Good stuff for what I paid (9 USD preorder) Nice solid metal clamp, textured rubber so it doesnt hurt the table and grips well. The aligator clips are nice as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Arrived hands can't be screwed inside (screw is longer than hole) I will must cut them, Crocodile doesn't perfectly fit to orange plastic Whole manipulation is realy hard.. but maybe after few days of use it will be more smooth. I had metal arms and it can't be compared with this plastics.. but price was higer (of cource)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Los brazos me gustaron, son largos, firmes y las pinzas sujetan con fuerza. Pero en las uniones con la base, el plástico se ve un poco frágil. Son tubos roscados de plástico y no tienen buen agarre, de hecho, uno es más pequeño que la rosca por lo que no sujeta para nada el brazo. Considero que para el precio es lo justo, aunque esperaba más de la calidad del producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2020

    Finally the shipment is delivered. Transport more than two months. But delivered. Produkt super. Well thank you. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    Perfect companion to my... Holds things steady, tucks away nicely. No it's not a tidy desk... it's a working desk! ;) https://www.banggood.com/NEWACALOX-Flexible-Desk-Magnifier-5X-USB-LED-Magnifying-Glass-3-Colors-Illuminated-Magnifier-Lamp-Loupe-Reading-Rework-Soldering-Magnifier-p-1587028.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/02/2020

    genau die helfende hand, nach der ich gesucht habe. Länge der arme ist super und natürlich lässt sich präzise einstellen, wo geholfen werden soll. Für die Tischmontage sind 2 anti-rutsch-Matten in der Halterung geklebt. kläre Empfehlung!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$15.61
    • US$30.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$58.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.18
    • US$48.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$57.41
    • US$157.99