Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (634) İnceleme
  • (110) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(634)
    • 5 Yıldız(620)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2021

    Great multitool. Arrived in 2 weeks. I wanted an affordable multitool, but leathermans due to costums and taxes are double the price in Europe. This is a great and affordable alternative. The fit and finish is well above my expectations for the price. The tools are sharp OTB, and the locking mechanism is secure. There are two miner issues: the can opener needs to be sharpened (still works, but this will improve it) and the bottle opener is a bit stiff for my nails. An absolute bang for your buck, and a solid workhorse. Definitely recommended. Kiváló multi-tool. 2 hét alatt megérkezett. Egy megfizethető multifunkciós fogót szerettem volna, de az adózás miatt egy leatherman dupla áron fut mint amerikában. Ez egy nagyszerű és megfizethető alternatíva. A minőség felül múlta miben várakozásom, főleg ezen az áron. Az eszközök élesek, nincs szükség kibontása után egy órát szánni az élezésre (kés, olló, fűrész). A zárszerkezet stabil. Két észrevétel: a konzerv nyitó egy kis élezésre szorul, így is működik, de élezve hatásosabb, illetve a sörbontó rugója az én körmeimnek túl kemény. Ezen az áron verhetetlen, igazi igás ló. Mindenképpen ajánlott!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Gutes Multitool. Sehr wertig verarbeitet. Präzise Arretierungen. Scherenklinge müsste härter sein. Langzeittest steht aus, kann es aber dennoch empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    sehr sauber und stabil verarbeitet, mit der Zange kann problemlos ein Haar richtig fest geklemmt werden 👍🏻 Klinge verdammt scharf !!! zurecht als Flagship Pro bezeichnet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Great multitool. I would definitely recommend it. Fit and finish is top notch. The tools are sharp OTB. There is only one "complaint", the can opener needs to be sharpened, it works as it is, but a file definitely improves its function. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Produkt bardzo dobrej jakości. Układ narzędzi przemyślany i łatwo dostępny. Złożony zestaw jest dość sporych rozmiarów i o umiarkowanym ciężarze. Mimo to czuć, że ma się w ręku wyjątkowy przyrząd dzięki wysokiej jakości stali z jakiej jest zrobiony. Polecam wszystkim. Przyda się w sytuacjach awaryjnych. Przesyłka dotarła po tygodniu od momentu zamówienia. Cena podobnego multitoola w Polsce (np. Lethermana) jest około dwa razy wyższa, więc stosunek jakości do ceny jest w tym przypadku wyjątkowo atrakcyjny. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    הכלי נראה מעולה,בנוי טוב ,יש לו משקל לא רע בכלל ,לא קל. שווה את העלות ,מומלץ מאוד

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    Губки узкогубцев не сведены. Похоже на проблему разработки, окончательную шлифовку логично делать после сведения половин вместе. В остальном мультитул просто прекрасен, не хлипкий, ножницы и узкогубцы подпружиненны. Выглядит и чувствуется дороже своей цены. Кто с Европы, долетело моментально.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    It looks very nice. shart blades, according to description, it is made from very hard and strong stainless steel - see pictures. I personally feel as great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    I think that this "NEXTOOL 16 IN 1" multitool is the best option if you are looking for the best VFM option available. I prefer it from “HUOHOU” since it has locking and on the knife blade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$46.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99