Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2019

    Very solid and good quality bicycle multitool. Comes with a nice material case. Compact size, but very functional.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ. ΓΡΗΓΟΡΗ ΠΑΡΑΔΟΣΗ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    It is very useful kit and good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Excelente ferramenta. Uma mão na roda pra quem tem bike. Entrega rápida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2019

    It was the 15mm wrench that made this my bicycle tool of choice. Some of my family‘s bikes have the traditional 15mm nuts, so I took a 15mm spanner out for the rides. This can stay at home now. The bits are a good selection for most purposes and appear to be ok quality. I still carry a set of three plastic tire levers for bikes, because I am not sure a single tire lever will be sufficient for some of out MTBs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Заказом доволен. Всё соответствует описанию, мультитул, на мой взгляд, оптимальный для велосипеда. Качество материала довольно высокое, товар пришел в соответствии с заказом. Как данный девайс поведет себя в дальнейшем, покажет его эксплуатация. Пусть он никогда не пригодиться, но когда понадобиться пусть будет под рукой) В целом заказ радует, рекомендую к покупке!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2019

    Very solid looking device. Comes with a nice soft case to prevent scratches (to itself, and to other things in your pocket). Despite it looks thin, it felt solid and strong (not flimsy). It has enough tools to do most work (bicycle related), and some other random things (as I work with computers). Magnetized body helps to pick up loose screws, or screwdriver head. Compact and without blade - you can bring this to airplane too. Most other multi-tool includes a knife - which you cannot bring to airplane.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Excellent high quality tool. Great design, robustly constructed and in a handy small form factor. Very happy with this purchase, especially magnetised tool-tip holder to prevent loss of multi-function tips. These fold away neatly in the body of the tooland have a good sealing gip on the holder. I expect a long life from this bicycle tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.05
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$18.99