Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (162) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(162)
    • 5 Yıldız(158)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    Toto je moja druhá zasielka z Bangood.Takisto ako prvá rýchle doručenie, kvalitný tovar.Teleskop už som poznal čiže som vedel o akú kvalitu sa jedna..Ďakujem

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Nice and sturdy. Fits nicely in a small bag. Haven't smashed it against anything hard so I can not comment on it's strength. Love the hand strap, too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    I'm really happy with "NexTool" products and I absolutely love this baton. It's very well made, small enough to carry in your pocket and just long enough for self defense. I use it for protection against wildlife attacks while walking the dog (wild boars, jackals badgers and hyenas).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Good quality. Not big but handy . For training is good. Skillfully used, it is good for self-defense.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Very nice item, can fit into my pocket and my small bag. Kinda flimsy but i tried to shake and swing it, no problem. Autolock but easy to refold.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Recomended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Looks solid and well build

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    good quality. Nice & handy tool. recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Egy hónap alatt érkezett meg. Nekem tetszik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Not great for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY108.92
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY80.19