Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (141) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(141)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    Toto je moja druhá zasielka z Bangood.Takisto ako prvá rýchle doručenie, kvalitný tovar.Teleskop už som poznal čiže som vedel o akú kvalitu sa jedna..Ďakujem

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Nice and sturdy. Fits nicely in a small bag. Haven't smashed it against anything hard so I can not comment on it's strength. Love the hand strap, too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    I'm really happy with "NexTool" products and I absolutely love this baton. It's very well made, small enough to carry in your pocket and just long enough for self defense. I use it for protection against wildlife attacks while walking the dog (wild boars, jackals badgers and hyenas).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Good quality. Not big but handy . For training is good. Skillfully used, it is good for self-defense.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Recomended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    It looks good it's durable easy to open and close everything looks good! Thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    good quality. Nice & handy tool. recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Egy hónap alatt érkezett meg. Nekem tetszik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Not great for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    I do like this device! Strongly reccomend to buy via Banggood. Only original product and of high quality! Very useful item for just keeping in car or for selfdefence

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY263.33
    • TRY305.82
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY178.36
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY322.82
    • TRY161.37
    • TRY297.32
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY263.33
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY144.37