Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    Second order, first one the cable broke. it’s a strong cable i was careless. be careful when placing the cable. took 9 days to arrive Pretoria,South africa. DHL express shipping

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Finally received in India with in. 25 days

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Very good. The delivery was very fast to Italy,It took 7 days to arrive. I'll test it the next month and I'll let you know!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    take around 11 day to receive this item super fast shipping to Malaysia, all part complete and in good condition..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    delivered to Johannesburg in 9 days, not yet tested

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Shipping ok.Setup ok.Good product at this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    works well on t-bao mn25 on Ngff Port at 1.1speed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2019

    Specs: Lenovo Z50-70 Laptop CPU: i7 4510u (cpu set to stay still at 2.8 - 3.0 not less) eGPU Adapter: GDC EXP Beast v8.5c NGFF eGPU: EVGA GTX 970 SSC (OC with MSI Afterburner so... GPU Clock: 1500 mhz Memory Clock: 3900 mhz, temp max 55 Celsius and I set the fans to don't go more than 40%) Ram: 2x8GB (16 Total) 1600mhz Samsung SSD1: Samsung 860 Evo 500 GB SSD2: Crucial MX200 250GB (DVD caddy) OS: Win 8.1 Pro 64bit The games are running very very very smooth, even at 30 fps.. but most of the time will not go higher than 60 fps because of the x16 to x1 bottleneck, so keep this in mind. My game results... Rainbow Six Siege.........................720p low/mid -> 80+ fps (in some situation for a second it dropped to 45fps min) Overwatch......................................720p low/mid -> 100 - 150 fps Counter Strike Global Offensive.....720p low/mid -> 60 - 80 fps Payday2.........................................720p mid/high-> 60 - 80 fps Rust................................................720p mid/high-> 60 fps (even with everything on low and on superpotato mode will not go higher than 60fps , at least not for me) Because I have no much time this are the only games I tested this days... but in my steam library I have more games that I have to test such as: Dead by daylight, PUBG, Ring of Elysium, Metro 2033, Grid 2, For Honor, Hitman 2... and a lot of others.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    Its arrived in india after 30 days, bullshit customs system too slow, product quality looks high build and premium, not tested yet bciz m waiting for my graphics card to arrive.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY599.11